Principal Mr. Keith Galley kgalley.stpatrick@gmail.com
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Kathy Trowbridge ktrowbridge.stpatrick@gmail.com
Office Secretary Mrs. Ruth Ballard rballard.stpatrick@gmail.com
Pre-K 3 Mrs. Elaine Luker eluker.stpatrick@gmail.com
Pre-K Aide Mr. Justin Trowbridge jtrowbridge.stpatrick@gmail.com
Pre-K 4 (VPK) Mrs. Julie Wintermeier jwintermeier.stpatrick@gmail.com
Kindergarten  Mrs. Alicia Freitas afreitas.stpatrick@gmail.com
First Grade  Ms. Jamie Ostrom jostrom.stpatrick@gmail.com
Second Grade Mrs. Agatha Wunderlich awunderlich.stpatrick@gmail.com
Third Grade  Mrs. Julie Roberson jroberson.stpatrick@gmail.com
Fourth Grade Mrs. Nancy Gundle ngundle.stpatrick@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Mrs. Julie Blum jblum.stpatrick@gmail.com
Sixth Grade  Mrs. Pat Wagenseil pwagenseil.stpatrick@gmail.com
Seventh Grade  Mrs. Deborah Ryan dryan.stpatrick@gmail.com
Eighth Grade Mrs. Kathy Brenner kbrenner.stpatrick@gmail.com
 Middle School Religion Mr. Joe Blum jfblum.stpatrick@gmail.com
Media/Technology/Drama/TV Mrs. Lori Mendelsohn lmendelsohn.stpatrick@gmail.com
Physical Education/Athletic Director Mr. Joe Harty jharty.stpatrick@gmail.com
Music (Pre-K-8) Mrs. Lori Moore  
Art/Extended Care  Ms. Kathy Blue kblue.stpatrick@gmail.com
Extended Care Mrs. Barbara O’Brien
Band  Sr. Kathleen Luger, OSC srluge1@gmail.com
Spanish  Mrs. Chely Hernandez-Miller chernandezmiller.stpatrick@gmail.com
Middle School French Mrs. Helene Simon hsimon.stpatrick@gmail.com
Marketing Mrs. Patty Ruppel pruppel.stpatrick@gmail.com
Maintenance Mr. Bob Tassinari btassinari.stpatrick@gmail.com